CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES On Christmas And

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES On Christmas And

DESCARGAR PDF

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

On Christmas and New Year’s Eve there will be no routine GP
appointments.
We will have urgent GP appointments only.
Monday 23 December Normal opening till 8.00pm
Tuesday 24 December Normal morning opening – early closing
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December CLOSED
Friday 27 December Normal opening
Monday 30 December Normal opening till 8.00pm
Tuesday 31 December Normal morning opening – early closing
Wednesday 1 January CLOSED
Thursday 2 January Normal opening
Friday 3 January Normal opening